Google Reviews

Shanea
Shanea
14:39 01 Feb 17
Boo's Bug Stoppers came and sprayed my mom's home because we have always had issues with ants in the kitchen in the summer. We would always see them on the counter, along the floor, and even in our cupboards. Boo's came and after only one treatment, we def. noticed a difference immediately and then soon, they were all gone. We didn't have a single ant for months. Then when it was time for our next treatment, we started to notice a couple on the counter, we had Boo's come back out for treatment, and they were gone again! Their products work! We are going to call again this year for treatment, the technicians are all so friendly and professional. We def would recommend them to anyone.
maxandcarrie08
maxandcarrie08
15:02 30 Dec 16
We love Boo's Bug Stoppers! The service we receive is wonderful. Everyone who comes to our house is always friendly, caring, and punctual. We put in a new playground area a few summers ago which quickly became overrun with ants. I called Boo's, and they came out to spray the next day. Because we have quarterly service, there was no charge for this visit. This area just wasn't sprayed again at our next service. Their quality and price really can't be beat. We have three young boys who look forward to watching and talking to our "bug guys" every time they come. I recommend Boo's Bug Stoppers whenever anyone is in need of a bug service.
jim jamest
jim jamest
00:15 31 Dec 16
We have always thought we kept a very clean and healthy household. After the first application from Josh, we never would have believed how many bugs, spiders and critters lived in the nooks, crannies and cracks in our home. We were appalled but Josh assured us that it was normal. Sense that revelation, we now have Boo's come three times each year and treat our home and rental property. The rental was a recreation area for ants. Carpenter bees wreaked havoc on my garage, and that invited the woodpeckers to eat the bees. Should I mention stink bugs and the Chinese lady bugs? I no longer have a problem with any of those pests.Now for the best part. I do not have to follow them around my home because I trust them implicitly. Josh has been careful to choose his employees well and make doing business with them carefree.Jim Trozzo
Lynda Treen
Lynda Treen
18:47 30 Dec 16
These guys are GREAT!! They are prompt, they are neat, and they are just all really nice. Josh has been a great exterminator for every kind of bug. And it even helps with the unwanted Chinese beetles and Stink bugs. Great group!!!
Clare Ascani
Clare Ascani
19:18 30 Dec 16
Boo's Bug Stoppers are AWESOME. I have had many, many technicians for various reasons for my home maintenance and Boo's Bug Stoppers gets the job done! We moved into a new home in October 2015 (surrounded by forest) and started having a horde of Stink Bugs visit later in the month. It was obvious that the previous owners had not done any pest control and our home was overrun with Stink Bugs!! We called Boo's Bug Stoppers and they came out and were so professional and personable and they thoroughly went through every hiding place and crack, inside and outside the house and spayed. What a difference in just a short time. We were aware that the first year would prove to be more challenging than the next time, so we had Boo's Bug Stoppers come out at the best time in preparation for the those crazy Stink Bugs and we saw, MAYBE, only 2 Stink Bugs in the fall of 2016. They also came and helped us with the tent worms that showed up in the Spring of 2016...there were a MILLION of them on our back porch (ewwwwww) and they even came back 3 times for the price of one service call until we were happy with the fact that they were gone. We'll ask their advice for the upcoming Spring, but I have complete faith and give credit to Boo's Bug Stoppers. Use them! You won't be dissappointed!
. VK
. VK
16:07 30 Dec 16
Very prompt and courteous. Return calls promptly. They call to remind us when we are do for our annual pest control visit.
Kim Santillo
Kim Santillo
15:27 30 Dec 16
Definitely recommend! We have our house treated quarterly - very dependable and trust the owners and employees!
Debbie Gatnarek
Debbie Gatnarek
19:15 28 Aug 16
We've used Boo's for the past few years, they treat our home in the spring for wood bees and carpenter ants.They definitely do the job and the entire team is easy to work with, knowledgeable, professional and flexible.If you need an exterminator, I highly recommend these people
Travis Maietta
Travis Maietta
21:01 29 Dec 16
Boo's has been outstanding with their service, always prompt and professional, they do a great job and care about their customers. I use them at my home and business and would definitely recommend them!
Sandy S
Sandy S
19:27 12 Sep 16
We have been a customer of Boo's Bug Stoppers for many years. We have our home treated quarterly inside and out with great results. And if you deal with commercial rentals, issues always arise with ants, bees, hornets and the occasional bed bug. We just call Josh and he or one of his experienced staff take care of the situation quickly and effectively. We used another service in the past, but they did not compare to Boo's. I have told many people about Boo's and will continue to do so. I'm a big supporter of local businesses and in my opinion, Boo's gets an A+ rating.
Kurt Fryer
Kurt Fryer
15:20 30 Dec 16
We are very pleased with the service that we receive quarterly from Boo's. Great owner everyone is always very professional! Highly recommended!
Amy Hessler
Amy Hessler
16:22 13 Jan 17
Awesome service - courteous and conscientious from start to finish!
William Cress
William Cress
00:44 30 Dec 16
We have always been more than pleased with the service that we have received from Boo's. They stand behind their work, are prompt, and are very pleasant to work with. We have been using their services for years and will continue to do so.
Zach Hill
Zach Hill
23:15 04 Apr 17
They are very prompt and get the job done. I enjoyed how fast I was able to make an appointment using text message. I can tell they are a small/family company, which I enjoy working with!
Meena Dadoo
Meena Dadoo
14:08 24 May 17
Extremely friendly staff who respect your home from the minute they step through the door. Punctual as well!
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

5.0
powered by Facebook
Meagan Pfaff
Meagan Pfaff
2018-03-09T19:49:25+0000
Paul was great when he came out to the office today!
Jamie Reed Miller
Jamie Reed Miller
2017-11-17T18:40:05+0000
We love boo’s big stoppers! Even though they couldn’t guarantee it and were very upfront when I contacted them about my outside mosquito problem, their treatment took care of the mosquitos for the rest of the summer! Now they are helping me with my mole problem. They are very upfront with the process and costs and when they contact me to confirm appointments they are so pleasant! Everyone takes the time to explain everything regarding cost, your specific pest problem, and what they can/can’t do. I wouldn’t use anyone else!!
Maggie Wojtarowicz
Maggie Wojtarowicz
2017-10-04T15:26:13+0000
Thanks to Paul and Mike for explaining the process to eliminate fleas! Also thanks for helping me catch my silly cat when she slipped out of my hands while I was trying to get her into the crate! Very pleased with prompt arrival and courteous employees!
Alan Martino
Alan Martino
2017-09-28T21:31:12+0000
Great service. Great employees. And a product that actually works! Stink bugs and spiders don't stand a chance!
Erin Miles
Erin Miles
2017-08-18T09:56:42+0000
Richelle Morris
Richelle Morris
2017-08-01T16:04:09+0000
Lisa Swarmer Crespo
Lisa Swarmer Crespo
2017-07-20T23:42:07+0000
Rhonda Mill
Rhonda Mill
2017-06-15T01:03:57+0000
We have used Boo's Bug Stoppers since they started in business and they are a highly reputable and reliable company to do business with. Dave has been the gentleman that has been taking care of our home for a long time and he has become like a member of the family. Not only does he provide excellent service, he is just a down right nice guy to talk too. They have earned our business, hands down! Rich and Rhonda
Joe Downs
Joe Downs
2017-04-19T18:59:56+0000
These guys do a much better job than the other exterminator that works out of Ellwood . Very satisfied with their work .
Jackie Rutter Dimeo
Jackie Rutter Dimeo
2017-04-12T01:52:32+0000
We have used Boo's Bug Stoppers for the past several years. They are very professional and courteous. Every effort is made to accommodate your schedule. Most importantly...NO BUGS or any other unwanted guests. Prior to Boo's Bug Stoppers, we contracted with both major and local extermination companies whose service and knowledge couldn't compare! Do yourself a favor and call Boo's to eliminate and prevent insect and pest issues. I highly recommend the Quarterly Treatments...it's peace of mind and you'll sleep better!
Abbey Novotny
Abbey Novotny
2017-03-21T16:06:46+0000
Shanea Steckman
Shanea Steckman
2017-03-21T14:30:16+0000
Anthony Rubino
Anthony Rubino
2017-03-07T16:26:48+0000
The best! Good service and fair pricing! Give them a try!
Janice Mcmichael Brewer
Janice Mcmichael Brewer
2017-01-04T01:25:40+0000
We were exceptionally pleased with " Boo's". They came out house quickly as we suspected termites. did a total house inspection, inside and out. They explained treatment, the time it would take all important aspects of the treatment. They thoroughly treated our house. They checked the next day, explained a.yearly inspection would be done. They answered questions, we're very prompt. Exceptionally friend and REASONABLY PRICED. And yes, have returned yearly for inspection. Haghly recommended. Thanks Josh and crew.
Chari Bingle Rae
Chari Bingle Rae
2017-01-03T17:36:51+0000
We love Boo's Bug Stoppers! They've been a life-saver to us, especially me with my fear of spiders! All of the employees are so friendly and do an amazing job. We had very large black spiders in our house for years, and since we have Boo's Bug Stoppers coming to our house every three months, we never see spiders anymore! And what helps so much is someone always calls or texts us to let us know when it's time for another treatment. Don't know what we'd do without Boo's Bug Stoppers!!!
Tiffany Wink
Tiffany Wink
2016-10-18T06:34:07+0000
We love Boo's!! We have used this company for years. We had stink bugs, bees and ants. We didn't even know we had carpenter ants until they came to treat our house, they sprayed and have been gone for a while. Any employee that's comes to our house has been super friendly and knowledgeable. I don't know what we would do without them.
Georgia Zahn
Georgia Zahn
2016-10-18T02:38:06+0000
We are so happy to have Boo's Bug Stoppers come to our house! We were overrun with stink bugs and we immediately saw an extreme decrease in them around and in our house. We also don't have spider webs anymore! They are super friendly and knowledgeable. It is money well spent!
Renae Rudy
Renae Rudy
2016-08-27T00:59:38+0000
Thank you! Thank you!!! I would highly recommend. After dealing with ants for far too long, I called and only hours after having our house treated there is not one sign of an ant! Wish I had called sooner!
Julie Smith
Julie Smith
2015-11-04T20:48:38+0000
Josh and his crew are top notch! Extremely professional and prompt! They do a great job!
Amy DeBlasio
Amy DeBlasio
2015-11-04T19:48:42+0000
Simply the BEST!!! Definitely recommended. Thank You for always being there for us even in an emergency!
Kristin Stanzak
Kristin Stanzak
2015-08-09T02:02:52+0000
Boo's took care of a spider problem quickly, and left us with a three month guarantee to be bug free!!
Michelle Shepler
Michelle Shepler
2015-07-01T14:14:57+0000
Effective, professional, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
James Trozzo
James Trozzo
2015-04-15T18:58:35+0000
Honest, trustworthy people that offer very high quality products at a reasonable cost !
Frederick Geiger
Frederick Geiger
2015-02-11T19:08:33+0000
Josh did a great job of analyzing our needs - which is important since we live in a treed "natural" setting. Last fall, they treated our home and the area around it to prevent mice from getting into the house and we are pleased with the results this winter. In the initial visit, Josh made recommendations on how we could treat the moles on our property ourselves, saving us money and making us comfortable. His professional approach is a refreshing change from other companies that we have used in this area.
Dayna Casiglio Martin
Dayna Casiglio Martin
2014-10-23T03:46:25+0000
Efficient, effective and professional! Highly recommended!
Karen Lotz
Karen Lotz
2014-10-06T03:14:51+0000
Had carpenter ants, Josh told me there we quite a bit, where he treated for them, how he treated the areas and I have not seen one ant since treatment. Thank you Josh!! Will always use Boo's when/if needed!!
Renee Rego Augostine
Renee Rego Augostine
2014-09-07T14:27:03+0000
I had bees in my wall...they came the next day....gave me a price over the phone and stuck to it...very professional and my bees are gone...I now have them listed in my contacts and will definitely call them again if the need arises.
Brian Miller
Brian Miller
2014-07-24T21:11:56+0000
Prompt, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Josh was great and only treated what was needed without all the crazy add ons of the corporate pest controllers. Highly recommend him to anyone needing his services.
Jen Reichart
Jen Reichart
2014-04-22T13:26:36+0000
Kelly Trozzo Tomko
Kelly Trozzo Tomko
2013-10-08T21:24:52+0000
David Shepler
David Shepler
2013-09-20T23:59:03+0000
Next Reviews